You are in License


Jean-Noël Aqua Sabine Bottin Rousseau Olga Boyko Greg Cabailh
Jean-Louis Cantin

Responsible for the L3 level

Laurent Coolen Marie D’angelo Philippe Depondt
Benoît Eble Sophie Hameau

Responsible for the L1 level – “Sciences of the matter” course

Simon Huppert Agnès Huynh
athalie Jedrecy Emily Lamour Laurent Legrand Anna Levy
Massimiliano Marangolo Olivier Pluchery Christophe Prigent Catherine Schwob
Franck Vidal Valia Voliotis


Master international in nanosciences

Master of Physics by distance learning

More information